Redfern Canines717-979-0132717-979-0132
7540 Allentown Blvd., Harrisburg, PA 17112
*IMPORTANT NOTE about Entry-Level Classes
All Entry-Level Classes (Puppy, Beginners & Reactive Rover) include participation in a 1-session “Introduction to Training Seminarprior to the first class session. The Introductory Seminar (for humans only — no dogs necessary) is included in the course fee, and will be offered at a variety of times to enable all students to choose a session that
fits their schedule.
Advanced Manners Class
requires participation in a previous Redfern Canines’ class (Puppy or Beginners) as a prerequisite.

See below if your class preference is full or if the schedule does not “fit” for you.

 

— All class dates and times are subject to change due to weather or other emergencies —

Current Class Listings
Class Title Beginning Date/Day/Time # Of Sessions In Class

— All class dates and times are subject to change due to weather or other emergencies —

Introduction to Training Seminar 12/16/2018 (Sun) 2:00 PM 1*
Beginners Class 12/27/2018 (Thu) 6:15 PM 7*
Puppy Class 12/29/2018 (Sat) 9:00 AM 7*
Introduction to NoseWork I 12/29/2018 (Sat) 12:45 PM 6
Introduction to Training Seminar 12/29/2018 (Sat) 2:30 PM 1*
Advanced Manners 1/2/2019 (Wed) 6:00 PM 4(1/2, 1/9, 1/16, 1/23)
Beginners Class 1/5/2019 (Sat) 11:30 AM 7*
Outdoor Adventures 1/6/2019 (Sun) 1:00 PM 6
Rally I 1/6/2019 (Sun) 2:30 PM 6

— All class dates and times are subject to change due to weather or other emergencies —

Introduction to Training Seminar 1/6/2019 (Sun) 4:00 PM 1*
Beginners Class 1/7/2019 (Mon) 10:30 AM 7*
Reactive Rover Class 1/7/2019 (Mon) 6:00 PM 7*
Puppy Class 1/10/2019 (Thu) 7:45 PM 7*
Introduction to NoseWork I 1/12/2019 (Sat) 10:15 AM 6
Canine Good Citizen/Therapy Dog Preparation 1/14/2019 (Mon) 11:45 AM 5
Beginners Class 1/16/2019 (Wed) 7:45 PM 7*
Advanced Manners 1/21/2019 (Mon) 7:30 PM 4(1/21, 1/28, 2/4, 2/11)
Introduction to Training Seminar 10/21/2019 (Sat) 2:30 PM 1*
Puppy Class 2/5/2019 (Tue) 6:30 PM 7*
Beginners Class 2/5/2019 (Tue) 7:45 PM 7*
C.L.A.S.S.—B.A. 2/6/2019 (Wed) 6:30 PM 6
Rally I 2/9/2019 (Sat) 9:00 AM 6
Beginners Class 2/14/2019 (Thu) 6:00 PM 7*

— All class dates and times are subject to change due to weather or other emergencies —

Introduction to Training Seminar 2/17/2019 (Sun) 1:00 PM 1*

 

If the class you want is FULL, consider submitting an application anyway (without payment) and in the COMMENTS section indicate “please put me on your waiting list for this class in case of a cancellation”

For more info on specific classes, see Class Descriptions page.
For information on costs of classes & events, see Payments page.
Looking for a class not listed?
Need a specific class at a date/time not listed?
Wondering when the NEXT set of classes will begin?
Send us an Email and we can let you know what’s coming up.

 

Event Calendar

Introduction to Training Seminars:

  • December 16 (Sun) 2:00 PM
  • December 29 (Sat) 2:30 PM
  • January 6 (Sun) 4:00 PM
  • February 2 (Sat) 2:30 PM
  • February 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM

Canine Good Citizen Evaluations:

  • To Be Announced PM (Pre-Registration required)
  • To Be Announced PM (Pre-Registration required)

Seminars:

  • To Be Announced PM